客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  重慶長壽碧桂園鳳凰酒店 (Changshou Country Garden Phoenix Hotel Chongqing)坐落于風光旖旎的桃花溪畔,毗鄰4A級長壽湖風景區、菩提山、菩提古鎮,交通便利。
  酒店是碧桂園集團精心打造的長壽地區高品質標準星級酒店,整體布局采用托斯卡納風格,雅致的西斯廷拱廊再現了意大利文藝復興時期米開朗基羅《創世紀》的瑰麗與輝煌。
  酒店打造了后花園式的露天茶吧,您可以在此輕輕搖晃藤椅、沐浴慵懶的陽光,享受閑暇的午后時光。同時酒店擁有先進完善的設施,室內/外泳池、桑拿、SPA、KTV夜總會及康樂設施一應俱全,為您提升居停舒適的體驗。
  除此之外,酒店會在節假日和周末開展“全民抓魚狂歡會”“水球西瓜大作戰”“泡泡大狂歡”等豐富多彩的親子活動。酒店與蝸牛國際少兒公館達成深度合作,推出淘氣堡樂園、兒童攀爬、親子書吧閱讀、小火車巡游等游玩項目。同時還打造了豬豬俠、米老鼠系列的親子房,配備帳篷、木馬、玩具等兒童用品,讓您和孩子可以盡享愜意的假期生活。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Country Garden Phoenix Hotel Changshou Chongqing is located on the beautiful Taohua Creek, adjacent to the 4A-level Changshou Lake Scenic Area, Bodhi Mountain, and the ancient town of Bodhi, with convenient transportation.
Grand Hotel is a high-quality standard star hotel in the longevity area carefully created by Country Garden Group. The overall layout adopts Tuscan style, and the elegant Sistine arcade reproduces the magnificence and splendor of Michelangelo's "Genesis" in the Italian Renaissance.
Hotel has created a back garden-style outdoor tea bar, where you can gently shake wicker chairs, soak up the lazy sunshine, and enjoy leisure time in the afternoon. At the same time, the hotel has advanced and complete facilities, indoor / outdoor swimming pools, saunas, SPA, KTV night clubs and recreational facilities are all available to enhance your parking and comfort experience.
In addition, the hotel will carry out a variety of parent-child activities such as "National Fish Catch Carnival", "Water Polo Watermelon Fight" and "Bubble Carnival" on holidays and weekends. The hotel and the Snail International Children's Residence reached an in-depth cooperation, launching naughty castle park, children climbing, parent-child book reading, small train cruise and other recreational projects. At the same time, we have also created a family room for the pig man and Mickey Mouse series, equipped with tents, Trojans, toys and other children's products, so that you and your children can enjoy a comfortable holiday life.